try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

FREE ROOM & BOARD exchange for work (new basement apt w/office nook) (Near Mt View, Arkansas)

12345678910111213141516171819

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Ad will run until position is filled . . . This not a scam BUT we are extremely careful and very selective. Read no further if you will not pass a thorough background screening and reply with an email address . . . Interested in relocating to Mt View, Arkansas? We are an older, very easy-going, retired couple looking for a clean, honest, compassionate, animal-loving lady (possibly a couple) to live in new, fully furnished (1 bedroom/1 bath) basement apartment with kitchen, washer/dryer, cable, (Netflix, Prime, Roku, etc) internet and WiFi with private entrance . . . . ROOM & BOARD in exchange for help. Even has a small office nook if you study online of work offsite. Duties would entail running errands such as grocery shopping, weekly housekeeping, weekly laundry, evening meal preparation four-five times a week, occasional pet care and chicken feeding when we are away (two-three days each week) and a few days of leaf raking in the Fall. We hope to find someone who would enjoy the peace and quiet (and safety) of country life (14 miles from Mt View) who is stable and aiming for a long term commitment. Come and be part of our family, no drama, no worries. This is an opportunity to live free of any bills for rent and/or utilities or food. You would have plenty of free time to enjoy the area or perhaps a part time job. Must have good references and pass a background check. Honesty, dependability, compassion and cleanliness are musts! Female only. Smoking, drugs, 420, alcohol, children, visitors are not acceptable. A good cook is a plus. An inside pet would be considered. REPLY WITH AN EMAIL ADDRESS for more information. I will not respond otherwise. Thank you for your time, we look forward to hearing from you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7121830585

posted:

updated:

best of [?]